
YES BANK RESERV Credit Card
YES Bank
Last verified: 6 Sept 2026
Reward Program
| Category | Earn Rate | Monthly Cap |
|---|---|---|
Online & Digital Spends (MCC 4722 Travel Agencies and Tour Operators, 5192 Books, Periodicals and Newspapers, 5815 Digital Goods Media – Books, Movies, Digital artwork/images, Music, 5816 Digital Goods – Games, 5817 Digital Goods – Applications (Excludes Games), 5818 Digital Goods – Large Digital Goods Merchant, 5964 Direct Marketing – Catalog Merchant, 5965 Direct Marketing – Combination Catalog and Retail Merchant, 5966 Direct Marketing – Outbound Telemarketing Merchant, 5968 Direct Marketing – Continuity/Subscription Merchant, 5969 Direct Marketing – Other Direct Marketers (Not Elsewhere Classified), 7372 Computer Programming, Data Processing, and Integrated Systems Design Services) | 3% | ₹9,000/monthly |
Select Categories – Utility & Service (MCC 4900 Utilities – Electric, Gas, Water, and Sanitary, 4814 Telecommunication Services, 4816 Computer Network/Information Services, 4899 Cable, Satellite and Other Pay Television/Radio/Streaming Services, 1520 General Contractors – Residential and Commercial, 1799 Special Trade Contractors (Not Elsewhere Classified), 1731 Electrical Contractors, 5261 Nurseries and Lawn and Garden Supply Stores, 7349 Cleaning, Maintenance, and Janitorial Services, 1761 Roofing, Siding, and Sheet Metal Work Contractors, 1771 Concrete Work Contractors, 1740 Masonry, Stonework, Tile Setting, Plastering and Insulation Contractors, 1750 Carpentry Contractors, 0780 Landscaping and Horticultural Services, 1711 Heating, Plumbing, and Air Conditioning Contractors, 7211 Laundries – Family and Commercial, 8999 Professional Services (Not Elsewhere Classified)) | 0.75% | ₹187.5/monthly |
| All other spends | 1.5% | No cap |
Redemption fee: 100
Managed via YES Rewardz portal (creditrewardz.yes.bank.in), iris by YES BANK app
Transfer partners
Instant Discounts
Booking must be made on BookMyShow and paid with the RESERV card.
Sourced from cardmaven.in (July 2026). Not stated in the uploaded MITC or the uploaded product page, so the cap, frequency and expiry are unconfirmed. This is a flat discount, not a buy-one-get-one.
Live Offers
No active offers for this card right now.
Benefits
Lounge Access
3 domestic visits/quarter
1.5 international visits/quarter
Domestic: 3 complimentary visits per quarter, shared cumulatively between the primary and add-on cardholders, unlocked only by spending ₹1,00,000 or more in the previous calendar quarter (Jan–Mar unlocks Apr–Jun, and so on). Qualifying spend excludes fee payments, reversals, cancelled transactions, rental and wallet transactions, and is counted on settlement date rather than transaction date. A refundable ₹2 authorisation is charged at the lounge. International: 6 complimentary visits per calendar year for the primary cardholder only, with no spend threshold; access is by direct card swipe and YES BANK no longer issues a Priority Pass. All guest visits are chargeable.
Fuel Surcharge Waiver
1% of the transaction value reversed on fuel spends between ₹500 and ₹4,000, capped at ₹500 per statement cycle (effective 15 June 2026; the range was ₹400–₹5,000 before that date). GST on the surcharge is not waived, and no waiver is given on fuel transactions routed through UPI.
Annual Benefit
8,000 bonus YES Rewardz Points credited when the renewal fee is charged, from the second year onwards
Worth ₹2,000 at the ₹0.25 flight/hotel redemption value, which offsets most of the ₹2,499 renewal fee. Sourced from cardmaven.in (July 2026); not stated in the uploaded MITC or on the uploaded product page, so treat as unconfirmed. The ₹40,000 / 30-day joining-fee reversal and the ₹3,00,000 annual-fee waiver are fee waivers, not benefits, and live in annual_fee_waiver_type and spend_for_fee_waiver (Rule 4).
Reward Calculator
Assumes the best-paying merchant everywhere, so read it as a ceiling rather than an average.
What this card is worth
Open a section and enter what you actually spend. Everything updates as you type.
Fees & Charges
| Joining Fee | ₹2,499/yr |
| Renewal Fee | ₹2,499/yr |
| Fee Waiver | Spend ₹3,00,000/year |
| Forex Markup | 2% |
| Interest Rate | 35.88% p.a. |
| Cash Advance Fee | 2.5% of the amount withdrawn or ₹650, whichever is higher, effective 15 June 2026 (₹500 minimum before that date). Finance charges at 2.99% per month apply from the withdrawal date with no interest-free period. Cash withdrawal is suspended for the first 6 months from onboarding. |
| Reward Redemption Fee | 100 |
| Min Income Eligibility | Net salary of ₹2,00,000 per month for salaried applicants, or an income tax return of ₹18,00,000 and above for self-employed applicants |
Spends That Don’t Count
YES leaves these categories out when totalling your spend. They still earn rewards where the card pays on them — they just do not move you toward the target below.
Excluded from the fee waiver
Toward the ₹3,00,000/year waiver
- Everything elseRent, Society maintenance, Wallet top-ups
- TravelForex card loads



