
Co-brandLifestyleTravelVisaRuPayEntryActive
BOBCARD One Credit Card
Bank of Baroda
Joining FeeLifetime FreeRenewal FeeLifetime Free
Last verified: 5 Sept 2026
Reward Program
Reward Points1 point = ₹0.10
| Category | Earn Rate | Monthly Cap |
|---|---|---|
Top 2 spend categories of the calendar month (dynamic — determined by the cardholder's own spend, with no fixed MCC list) | 1% | No cap |
| All other spends | 0.2% | No cap |
Redemption fee: 0
🔁
Managed via OneCard app
Transfer partners
Cashback / statement credit in the OneCard app — 1 point = ₹0.10. Points are adjusted against the outstanding balance or specific past transactions. No redemption fee. A minimum balance of 500 Reward Points is required before redemption.
Live Offers
1 activeSurat Diamond₹1,000 off on orders of ₹3,000+ at Surat Diamond
₹1,000 off
BOBCARD1000Till 29 MarSonyUp to 10% cashback up to ₹27,500 on Sony BRAVIA TVs (BOBCARD EMI)
Expired
HaierUp to 25% instant cashback up to ₹25,000 on Haier products (BOBCARD EMI)
Expired
SamsungUp to 22.5% cashback up to ₹25,000 on selected Samsung products (BOBCARD EMI)
Expired
SonyUp to 10% cashback up to ₹16,500 on Sony BRAVIA TVs (full swipe)
Expired
Benefits
⛽
Fuel Surcharge Waiver
The lower of 1% of the fuel transaction amount or the actual surcharge levied, excluding GST, capped at ₹400 per calendar month per account. No minimum or maximum transaction size is specified. GST on the surcharge is not reversed, and fuel transactions earn no Reward Points.
Reward Calculator
Assumes the best-paying merchant everywhere, so read it as a ceiling rather than an average.
What this card is worth
Open a section and enter what you actually spend. Everything updates as you type.
Fees & Charges
| Joining Fee | Lifetime Free |
| Renewal Fee | Lifetime Free |
| Forex Markup | 1% |
| Interest Rate | 45% p.a. |
| Cash Advance Fee | 2.5% of the withdrawn amount, minimum ₹300 (not disclosed in the card's own KFS or MITC; sourced from Paisabazaar and unconfirmed). |
| Reward Redemption Fee | 0 |
| Min Income Eligibility | Not disclosed. Eligibility is described as relaxed and suited to applicants new to credit: minimum age 18, salaried or self-employed, resident Indian. |



